Our second June 2017 release features were available beginning Friday, June 23rd, 2017. Read below for information on all the great new features and enhancements you have on your site.
After this release, class sections will automatically archive within 24 hours of the section end date. Teachers can still access archived section information and or /restore any archived section. Don't forget to add new class sections for next year!
We have added two new settings in the bulk user management tool. You can now load student only reports and Admin/Teacher/Staff only reports. This allows you to easily run a student graduation or update only your faculty accounts.
View our full release notes.