Selecting this option will hide the members list from the members in your group. Managers will still be able to see and manage the members.
Where To Go
To hide the members listing from your group, you will log in to your site and click on the group tile.
What To Do
- Click on Members from the left side toolbar.
- Click on the Hide Members List box. This will hide the members list from other members of the group