To archive a class, you will log in to your site and click on your class tile.
Note: Archiving a class will archive all sections. Once a class is archived only a Super User at your school has the ability to restore it.
Your class will no longer be visible in your dashboard. To restore an archived class, please contact a Super User administrator at your school.
Questions? Contact your site administrator or eChalk Support at email@example.com.
Note: This page contains content hosted on Vimeo.com. If you are unable to view our videos, we recommend adding *.vimeo.com and *.vimeocdn.com to your firewall or content filter exemption list.