Home > Teachers > Help And References > Private Class > About Auto Archiving Class Sections

About Auto Archiving Class Sections

Table of contents
No headers

Sections will be automatically archived within 24 hours after the end date chosen. As the owner of the section, you will still be able to access it however students will no longer have access. You will be able to restore the section so you can provide access to students if there is a need, such as the section runs longer than the end date or you wish to provide access to the class to your students after the section has ended. To restore an archived section, you can refer to instructions here.

 

 

Questions? Contact your site administrator or eChalk Support at support@echalk.com.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.