Home > Teachers > Help And References > Learn (VIDEO) > Assessments (VIDEO) > Delete Master Copy of Assessment (VIDEO)

Delete Master Copy of Assessment (VIDEO)

Table of contents

 

Where To Go

To delete the master copy of an assessment from the Learn Library,click on your class tile > click Learn. 

Note: Deleting the master copy of an assessment from the Learn Library means it cannot be re-used in the future. 

What To Do

  1. Check the box next to the assessment to be deleted.
  2. Click on the trash can.
  3. A prompt stating "Are you sure you want to delete the selected learn item(s)" will display an option that says "Delete any assigned copies and all associated submissions and grades."
    Note: To delete the master copy without deleting any assigned instances of the assessments in your sections, DO NOT check this option. Checking this option will delete the master copy, any instances of the assessments assigned to your sections, AND all completed student work and grade.
  4. Click Delete Learn Item(s).

 

Questions? Contact your site administrator or eChalk Support at support@echalk.com.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.