Home > Site Administrators > Help And References > Manage User Accounts > Deleting User Accounts

Deleting User Accounts

Table of contents

 

Where To Go

To delete user accounts in your school or district's eChalk site, you will log in to your site and click on the site tile.  From here click Members.

 

What To Do

  1. Click on the User Admin button.
  2. Enter the name of the user and click on the Search button.
  3. Select the box next to the user's name and click on the Delete Account(s) button.
  4. A message will display stating "Are you sure you want to delete the selected account(s)? Deleted accounts cannot be recovered!"
  5. Click on the Delete Account(s) button.

 

Questions? Contact your site administrator or eChalk Support at support@echalk.com.

 

 

Last modified
06:30, 11 Jul 2016

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.