Home > Site Administrators > Help And References > Manage Site Alert (VIDEO) > Delete a Site Alert (VIDEO)

Delete a Site Alert (VIDEO)

Table of contents

Where To Go

To delete a site alert, you will log in to your site and click on the site tile. From here go to Manage Web Site > Alerts.

What To Do

  1. Scroll down to the Alert History.
  2. Click on the Delete (garbage can) button next to the alert you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the Delete button to confirm.

 

 

Questions? Contact your site administrator or eChalk Support at support@echalk.com.

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.